Home About Me Hypnosis Treatments Fees Contact

BSCH Associates

Evoca Hypnotherapy

                                    Inspiring you to reach you potential and live life to the fullest

Abi Strevens MA,  D.Hyp, PDCB Hyp, MBCH






"A man cannot directly choose his circumstances, but he can choose his thoughts, and so indirectly, yet surely, shape his circumstances"

James Allen – As a Man Thinketh




If you are looking for a professionally trained, ethical hypnotherapist but live outside the Oxford area you may find this list of therapists with practices across Great Britain helpful. Each of them is a Full Member of the British Society of Clinical Hypnosis (BSCH) which registers hypnotherapists who attain a high level of training and every therapist is governed by the BSCH's Code of Conduct.

Aberdeenshire – Ellon Dee Buchanan http://www.deebuchanan.com

Berkshire – Reading Bill Doult http://www.therapypartnership.com

Edinburgh Alan Hedges http://www.scottishhypnotherapy.co.uk

Essex – Redbridge Peter Caton http://www.redbridgehypnotherapy.com

Glamorgan – Penarth Alan Armsonstrong http://www.anvilconsultancy.com

Glasgow Roger Foxwell http://www.rogerfoxwell.co.uk

Gloucestershire – Cheltenham Christine Sullvan http://www.christine-sullivan.co.uk

Hampshire – Andover Caroline Moodie http://www.andoverhypno.co.uk

Hampshire – Gosport Lynda Panter http://www.healing-hypnotherapy.co.uk

Hereford Anthony Lawson http://hypnotherapyhereford.com

Hertfordshire – Luton Juli Arthur http://www.houseofpeace.info

Leicestershire - Market Harborough Dr Robert Davison http://www.hypnosis-counselling-leicester.co.uk

London – Hampstead Richard Chalmers http://www.richardchalmers.co.uk

Manchester Jackie O’Donnell http://questtherapy.net

Merseyside – Southport Vivienne Dent http://www.viviennedent.com

Newcastle-upon-Tyne Anne Morrison http://www.annemorrison.co.uk

Oxford Abi Strevens http://www.evoca-hypnotherapy.co.uk

Oxfordshire – Bloxham Tony Love http://www.tonylovehypnotherapy.co.uk

Shropshire – Newport Denise Pheasant http://www.denisepheasant.co.uk

Somerset – Weston-Super–Mare Enid Hensley http://www.hensleyhypnosis.com

Wiltshire – Malmesbury Lesley Jefferson http://www.transitions-hypnotherapy.co.uk

Worcestershire – Broadway Elizabeth Machnicki http://www.easingminds.co.uk


Contact Me

Please fill in form below for Inquiry

* Required Fields




07941 550912

Skype and phone coaching appointments are also available



Copyright © 2006-2011 Abi Strevens (MA, D.Hyp, PDCB Hyp MBCH)